I Got and offer letter for the job in Samatha hotels and towers . which is in london (uk)-?
address is - 2 church str, oswestty shropshire sy9 3sz - uk .. which was e mailed by NAUKRI .COM . just watn to inquire that whtether the offer letter is geniune and there is no scam ,as i have to pay 1100 gbp for the processing of the visa and work permit. . could u please let me the answer as sonn as possible so that i could plan out my career, thanks.
Public Comments
- I would say it is a scam. A visa to the UK will only cost about 100 GBP (max) do not know about how much a work permit costs, however, i would not believe this to be true. You would need to let us know what the job is (position and responsibility) along with what qualifications you have - as this would effect your application for a work permit. Secondly did you apply for the job? If somebody has offered you a job, and you have not directly applied for it, not been interviewed for it and not spoken to anybody about this job in particular then it is DEFINATLY a scam.
- Well known scam http://joewein.net/419/419-phone-uk.htm http://www.fraudwatchers.org/forums/showthread.php?p=33084
Powered by Yahoo! Answers