Is any one doing website promotion specialist?
I was on horoscopes for career and finance. A ad was on page for wps training . jhoward@consumerreporteronline.tv Promoted this. I went to the site for the school career training institute. As it goes along it turns into www.ComputerCareerInstitute.net the site that wants money is http://hipcormarketing.net Is this for real?
Public Comments
- Sorry to say, but when I did a search on them, a couple of articles popped up. http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/312/RipOff0312893.htm It does not appear to be legitimate. If you have any questions about any other training schools, PLEASE post a question for reviews. Do not send money to anyone unless you are sure of who they are...Just because they have a nice website does not mean that they are a real business. If you want a list of some good online training schools, just leave a message here in this question and I would be glad to help you out. I would just need you to tell me exactly what you are looking to learn so I can find the best for you....cheers http://www.squidoo.com/Top3MakeMoneyGuides
Powered by Yahoo! Answers