Full Careers

Wondering if anyone can tell me if the Career Training Institute at wpscourse.com is legitimate?

I recently viewed this site that offers a program where after completion you can build a career typing articles for websites and earning money while doing so. The program is inexpensive and sounds too good to be true of course. So, I was wondering if anyone can give me insight to this, especially anyone who has actually enrolled and completed the program. Thanks, Christina.

Public Comments

  1. If you mean in terms of an actual educational institution... Check to see if they are accredited by an accreditation agency. However, at first look it seems like they are not and the .com is usually a giveaway, look for .edu.
  2. Christina, I took the course 6 months ago and it has been the best thing I've ever done in my life. Within a week after completing the course, I had already earned over $1,000 part time working in the evenings after I got home. The course is very well put together and it guides you through the process of registering and getting accepted to work with Fortune 500 companies. The course is worth every penny.
  3. A friend of mine told me about wpscourse.com. She took it and so did I. My friend did a little better than me with it, making around $4,000 a month with it. I have been making about $2,500 a month for the last two months. It is definitely a great program.
Powered by Yahoo! Answers